Online Admission Form


Ph.D Application

Research Office

Room No.: 301, 3rd Floor, B-2 Block, SRMU Campus
Contact No: 8574680415, 7007796309
Ext. No: 440, 442
Research Coordinators of Different Departments:
Institutes Department Name of Faculty Email id
Institute of Technology Civil Engineering Dr. Pragya Singh
Mechanical Engineering Dr. R.K. Porwal
Electrical Engineering Dr. Sunil Kumar
Electronics Engineering Dr. Alkesh Agarwal
Computer Science & Engineering Dr. Satya Bhushan Verma
Computer Science & Information Systems Dr. Shobhit Sinha
Institute of Natural Sciences & Humanities Physical Sciences Dr. Mukesh Mishra
Chemical Sciences Dr. Sreenivasulu Peta
Mathematical Sciences Dr. Kulbhushan Singh
Humanities Dr. Amarpal Singh
Institute of Management, Commerce & Economics Management Commerce & Economics Dr. Manoj Kumar
Dr. Aamir Aijaz Syed
Institute of Bioscience & Technology Bioscience Dr. Neeraj Gupta
Biotechnology Dr. Tabish Qidwai
Institute of Legal Studies Legal Studies Dr. Upendra Nath Tiwari
Institute of Media Studies Media Studies Dr. Anshuman Rana
Multi disciplinary Centre for Advanced Research and Studies Agricultural Sciences Dr. Balbeer Singh
Advance Educational Studies Dr. Ashish kumar Awasthi
Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr. Manju Pandey